1. Live in Beijing

  2. Mochipet Godzilla Rehab Center

  3. STS9 "When The Dust Settles" (Mochipet Remix) Free Download

  4. Bunnies and Muffins

  5. Daly City Presents Baby Godzilla

  6. Hello My Name Is Mochipet (Free Download)

  7. Microphonepet Instrumentals & Acapellas

  8. 10 Reasons to Love Hate Dubstep (Free Download)

  9. Chicxulub

  10. Mochipet Laptop Stolen on Tour in New Orleans...

  11. WHO DA BOSS (Featuring Slim Thug)

  12. Master P on Atari


  14. Mochipet Godzilla New Year Single (Free Download)

  15. Mochipet Whompa-saurus Sex Single

  16. James Brown - Papa's Got a Brand New Bag (Mochipet Remix)

  17. Electric Saki House

  18. Microphonepet

  19. Pokemon Wedding

  20. Mochipet's Asian American Horror Story

  21. Diplo - Express Yourself (Twerkcore Remix)

  22. Kaiju Pet (Free Download)

  23. DJ Sol Rising Feat. Rasco - Around The Clock (Mochipet Remix) Free Download

  24. Rawr Means I Love You

  25. Mochipet - Happy Bday Tupac Holler If You Hear Me Remix
    Mochipet, Tupac Shakur, 2pac, Makaveli

  26. Wiz Khalifa vs. Too Short

  27. Mochipet Is Evil

  28. Mochipet - Chicxulub Rebirth

  29. STS9 - Scheme (Mochipet Remix) Free Download

  30. Mochipet 2011 Live105 Mix (Free Download)

  31. TheFlyingSkulls - West Coast Bass (Mochipet Remix) Free Download

  32. TheBins-Inspiration Feat.BigSole (Mochipet's Wormhole Generator Remix) Free Download

  33. Samples Drop Bombs The Remixes

  34. Cowgirls Gets The Pets

  35. Master P on Atari Vol. 2

  36. Master P on Atari Transformed Vol. 1

  37. Eazy-E-On-Atari

  38. reHyphed

  39. reBootied

  40. Master P on Atari MixTape

  41. Feel My China II

  42. Girls Love Breakcore

  43. Disko Donkey

  44. Mochipet Feel My China I

  45. Uzumaki

  46. Combat

  47. Randbient Works 2002

  48. Mochipet CDR


Mochipet Daly City, California

Born in Taiwan to a rocket scientist father and kindergarten teacher mother, David Y Wang aka Mochipet’s music has traveled the globe from Europe to Asia and everything in between. Been featured in Videos Games with the Beastie Boys as well as performed by a 20-piece orchestra at New York’s Carnegie Hall.You may have heard his songs dropped by DJs such as Bassnectar.

... more

contact / help

Contact Mochipet

Download help